night owl

I seem to be developing a schedule of doing most of my errands and stuff around the house early, and not really getting into the writing until around 3pm. After that, I write until almost 1am, except for a break to walk the dog and get or cook dinner. This seems to jive well with my natural rhythm. I now type while looking at a big 20 inch LCD screen instead of a tiny 13.5 inch screen, so I’m not getting headachy anymore, and my eyes don’t get so tired. I love this part of writing, where you’ve got everything mapped out and mostly written, and the only thing that’s left is revision. Yes!

Leave a Reply

