ch ch ch changes

A bit hungover from all the rich food (read: carb overload) of last night. I had to wait until the headache was gone to work on the dissertation today, and finally got my focus at around 7pm, so I’ve been working steadily but slowly for the last 5.5 hours. It’s nice to have something to focus on, given all the changes going on around me; things out there, as well as in here, have me spinning a little, so to speak. Anyway, I hope to be finished with this thing in about two weeks; then on to the next chapter of my life. I was also happy to see that Ernesto Priego has just filed his thesis in the UK.

2 thoughts on “ch ch ch changes

Leave a Reply

