Wednesday 12/26

It’s a blur
kindness of faces
unknown, thoughts
restrained

“I used to teach
fencing and anything
under 18 is just a
nightmare”

“There was a mailman
and a dagger…now
they’re trying
to investigate it”

“Resident facility
cancer treatment”

“That is one hell
of a code. Nice meeting
you by the way. Actually
I think I’ve met you
before”

“and accidentally blew
myself up with TNT”

Good cheer after
the holiday. Left
turns only, “yeah
the men in black…

I’m gonna air-hug you!”

Leave a Reply

