Friday, 3/22/2013

Things fall apart
      even in daylight
    the Blue Danube
2001, ads,
          Mad Men
 we need a 3-pronged outlet        

"all of my friends are like
 hard core serious surfers"

      "hey gonna make ma move"
cafe life, a little reggae
at the Windmill, white lilies
crumpled brown lilies
cream of broccoli
      "because my body's like..."

"I'd say have six Mojitos"
     your soma fm touches
     my ladybugs

but seriously ahem my budget
"will not hold" 
     Is there a job out there
     for me? A real...
paycheck. Yeah spiderweb
spiderweb, everyone has it,
Ray Charles had it


Leave a Reply

